As I’ve said in my first post, a few years back I had another attempt at writing a blog, but it ended up being way too personal.  Some might say “hey, but that’s the whole point of it” and I’d agree up to a certain point, except it was more than personal, it was too revealing. Since then, I’ve come to understand that some things are better off not being made a public affair.

On the other hand, it’s not without reason that aspiring writers are advised to write about what they know. You write best when you know what you’re writing about, either from your own experience or from someone else’s who is close enough to you to let you “have a peek” at their situation. So I decided that I would not avoid writing about my experiences, but that I would be careful on how much I would involve other people in my stories. The posts in this category will be a dilluted version of the real story or situation, so take everything written here with a grain of salt.

